Contact

Follow us on Twitter @RARA_tweets

 

2017-18 RARA Executive Members Contact information

416 721-0544
ExecutiveAddressEmailPositionPhone
Kendra Thompson188 Cottingham Sta.kendra.thompson@gmail.comPresident416 894-5748
Pippa Sargent250 MacPherson Avepippa.sargent@td.comTreasurer416 922-2491
Staci Clayton220 Cottingham Streetstacibclayton@gmail.comSecretary416 921-4142
Erica Rayment240 Cottingham Stericarayment@gmail.comCommunications647 457-9397
VacancyWeb Master
Nicole Anderson208 Cottingham Stn.anderson.home@gmail.com Cottingham East Rep
Anne Levenston229 Cottingham Stanne@annelevenston.ca Cottingham West Rep
Marnie Gold240 Macpherson Avemarnie.gold088@sympatico.caMacpherson Rep416 522-8734
Judi Frost1 Rathnelly Avejudifrost@mac.comRathnelly Co-Rep416 925-7888
Luisa Zeni64 Rathnelly Aveluisazeni12@gmail.comRathnelly Co-Rep
Masha Khesin 29 Poplar Plains Cresmasha.khesin@gmail.comPoplar Plains Cres Co-Rep 416 924-4990
Vacancy Poplar Plains Cres Co-Rep
Maggie Rosengarten 10 McMaster Avemaggieros@hotmail.comMcMaster Rep
VacancyPoplar Plains Rd. Rep
VacancyAvenue Rd. Rep
Pym Buitenhuis23 MacMaster Avepym.buitenhuis@sympatico.caFormer President416 921-4648