Contact

Follow us on Twitter @RARA_tweets

 

2017-18 RARA Executive Members Contact information

ExecutiveAddressEmailPositionPhone
Kendra Thompson188 Cottingham Sta.kendra.thompson@gmail.comPresident416 894-5748
Pippa Sargent250 MacPherson Avepippa.sargent@td.comTreasurer416 922-2491
Erica Rayment240 Cottingham Stericarayment@gmail.comCommunications647 457-9397
Staci Clayton220 Cottingham Streetstacibclayton@gmail.comMember Engagement416 921-4142
Nicole Anderson208 Cottingham Stn.anderson.home@gmail.com Cottingham Rep
Marnie Gold240 Macpherson Avemarnie.gold088@sympatico.caMacpherson Co-Rep416 522-8734
Emily Morgan248 Macpherson Ave emilymorgan24@hotmail.comMacpherson Co-Rep416 538-9932
Val Davy18 McMaster Avevalandchris@sympatico.caMcMaster Rep416 927-9841
Judi Frost1 Rathnelly Avejudifrost@mac.comRathnelly Co-Rep416 925-7888
Luisa Zeni64 Rathnelly Aveluisazeni12@gmail.comRathnelly Co-Rep
Melissa Stein29 Poplar Plains Rdstein.melis@gmail.comPoplar Plains Rd. Rep647 921-0061
Grace ZeppilliPoplar Plains Cresgrace@gz-international.comPoplar Plains Cres. Co-Rep 416 902-2186
Masha Khesin 29 Poplar Plains Cresmasha.khesin@gmail.comPoplar Plains Cres. Co-Rep 416 924-4990
Maggie Rosengarten 10 McMaster Avemaggieros@hotmail.comAvenue Road Rep
Pym Buitenhuis23 MacMaster Avepym.buitenhuis@sympatico.caFormer President416 921-4648